Henkilökunnan yhteystiedot

Antti Tiittanen

Vannemyynti

a.tiittanen@alcar.fi

Miika Honkanen

Avainasiakaspäällikkö

m.honkanen@alcar.fi

Mikko Väänänen

Avainasiakaspäällikkö

m.vaananen@alcar.fi

Tomi Rajaniemi

Avainasiakaspäällikkö

t.rajaniemi@alcar.fi

Thomas Kullström

Tuotepäällikkö

t.kullstrom@alcar.fi

Mari-Liis Heidmets

Reskonta

m.heidmets@alcar.fi

Essi Heikkinen

Verkkokauppa/Markkinointi

e.heikkinen@alcar.fi

Veli-Matti Heikkinen

Toimitusjohtaja

v.heikkinen@alcar.fi

Henkilökunnan yhteystiedot

Vannemyynti palvelee arkisin klo 8.00-16.00

p. 010 526 7500 ja vannemyynti@alcar.fi